Continued-Education-2

The following educators have given permission for interested parties to contact them, via e-mail, regarding their experiences with the LtoJ process.

Authors of Continuous Improvement Series:

  • Jeff Burgard, Science, Washington: improve@jjburgard.com
  • Vickie Hedrick, Language Arts, North Carolina: v_hedrick@yahoo.com
  • Melody Russell, Math, Nebraska: mrussell@geringschools.net
  • Janelle Coady, English, Nebraska: jrcoady16@yahoo.com
  • Dan McCaulley, Social Studies, Indiana, Missouri: danandjane417@sbcglobal.net

Bell’s Crossing Elementary School, South Carolina:

  • Barbara Barlow, Principal, bbarlow@greenville.k12.sc.us
  • Chris Purkerson, teacher,cpurkers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bethel Elementary School, South Carolina:

  • Brenda Byrd, Principal, bbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Blair Public Schools, Nebraska:

  • Jane Stavem, Superintendent, jane.stavem@blairschools.org

Cecil County Schools, Maryland:

  • Katie Ryan, teacher, kryan@ccps.org
  • Stacey Rakaczky, Instructional Coordinator for Performance Excellence, srakaczky@ccps.org

Centura Public Schools, Nebraska:

  • Julie Otero, Superintendent, julie.otero@esu10.org

Columbus Public Schools, Nebraska:

  • Amy Romshek, Assistant Superintendent, Amy.Romshek@cps-ne.org
  • Carolyn Hofferber, elementary teacher mentor, Carolyn.Hofferber@cps-ne.org
  • Codi Hrouda ,elementary teacher mentor, Codi.Hrouda@cps-ne.org
  • Joni Ebel, middle school mentor teacher, Joni.Ebel@cps-ne.org
  • Liliana Velasco, high school mentor teacher, Liliana.Velasco@cps‐ne.org
  • Betsy Rall, Data/Curriculum/Assessment Specialist, Betsy.Rall@cps-ne.org

Council Bluffs Community Schools, Iowa:

  • Marty Shudak, Supervisor of Assessment, mshudak@cbcsd.org

Educational Service Unit 7, Columbus, Nebraska:

  • Barb Friesth, Staff Development Director, bfriest@esu7.org

Educational Service Unit 8, Neligh, Nebraska:

  • Carol Jessen, Director Staff Development and
  • Director Nebraska Statewide Math Professional Development Project, cjessen@esu8.org

Educational Service Unit 10, Kearney, Nebraska:

  • Bob Lungrin, Director Staff Development, blungrin@esu10.org

Greenville Chamber of Commerce, South Carolina:

  • Tami Miller, Leadership Development Coordinator/Education Liaison, tmiller@greenvillechamber.org

Hutchinson Public Schools, Kansas:

  • Theresa Corcoran, Teacher corcorant@usd308.com

Jenks Public Schools, Oklahoma:

  • Lisa Muller, Assistant Superintendent, lisa.muller@jenksps.org

John Adams Middle School, Albuquerque, New Mexico:

  • Sarah Carrasco, teacher, sarah.carrasco@aps.edu Lake Havasu Unified Schools, Arizona:
  • Brad Gardner, Director of Educational Services, bgardner@havasu.k12.az.us
  • Lattie Coor K-8 School, Avondale, AZ: Lori Goslar, Principal, lgoslar@avondale.k12.az.us

Lloydminster Catholic School Division, Alberta/Saskatchewan:

  • Doug Robertson, Director of Education, drobertson@lcsd.ca

Massac County Schools, Illinois:

  • William Hatfield, Superintendent, williamhatfield@comcast.net

Norman Public Schools, Oklahoma:

  • Dr. Shirley Simmons, Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
    shirleys@norman.k12.ok.us

North Iredell Middle School, North Carolina:

  • Barbara Hill, math teacher, bhill@iss.k12.nc.us

Palmer Public Schools, Nebraska:

  • Cindy Doggett, HS math teacher, cdoggett@esu7.org

Paradise Valley Unified School District, Arizona:

  • Julie Salley, Director of Professional Development jsalley@pvschools.net

Shelton Public Schools, Nebraska:

  • Shanna Bombeck, Principal, shbombec@esu10.org

St. Johns Public Schools, Arizona:

  • Bryan Hollembeak, Principal, bhollembeak@sjusd.net

Taft Middle School, Oklahoma:

  • Heather Sparks, teacher and 2009 Oklahoma Teacher of the Year, hesparks@okcps.org

Tanque Verde Public Schools, Arizona:

  • Doug Price, Superintendent, dprice@tanq.org

Westfield Washington Public Schools, Indiana:

  • Dave Mundy, Assistant Superintendent, mundyd@ws.k12.in.us

Winona Area Public Schools, Minnesota:

  • Jenny Bushman, Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment, Jenny.Bushman@Winona.k12.mn.us