References

The following educators have given permission for interested parties to contact them, via e-mail, regarding their experiences with the LtoJ process.

Jeff Burgard, Grade 8 Science teacher, Issaquah School District,  burgardj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bill Watkins, Superintendent, Marcola School District, bwatkins@marcola.k12.or.us

Susan Barnes, High School Music Teacher, highstrungteacher@yahoo.com

Allan Culp, Grade 7 Social Teacher, Deer Valley Schools, Allan.Culp@dvusd.org

David Hurst, Vice President, AdvancED, Tempe, AZ  dhurst@advanc-ed.org

Codi Hrouda, Grade 5 teacher, South Sioux City, codi.hrouda@ssccards.org

Angela Willnerd, Grade 1 teacher, Fremont Schools, angela.willnerd@fpsmail.org

Julie Otero, Superintendent, South Central Unified, jotero@southcentralusd.us

Kate Heineman, Director of Teaching and Learning, Kate.Heineman@fpsmail.org

Jim Hawkins, professor, Cameron University, jhawkins@cameron.edu

Will Black, Assistant Superintendent, Paducah,  will.black@paducah.kyschools.us

Laura Walker, Principal Massac Junior High, lwalker@massac.org

Catherine White, Retired staff development Fulton County, cwcatherine34@gmail.com

Jason Edmister, Associate Superintendent, Ruidoso, edmisterj@ruidososchools.org

Klint Willert, Superintendent, Brookings, Klint.Willert@k12.sd.us

Robert Poffenbarger, Retired Superintendent, Rochester, rpllc@rtcol.com